Who We Serve

Geographic Coverage

The Uncas Health District (UHD) functions as the designated local health department for eleven municipalities situated in Eastern Connecticut. These municipalities include Bozrah, Franklin, Griswold, Lebanon, Lisbon, Montville, Norwich, Preston, Salem, Sprague, and Voluntown, collectively benefiting from the district's services and initiatives.

Who We Serve map

Contact Information

For further inquiries about the Uncas Health District, interested parties can contact the Director of Health at (860) 823-1189.

Skip to content